Sunday, November 8, 2009

Day 2...

Ok yesterday was not such a good day... Well it was BUT.... I was tired all day... I had to get up early for school. So I was up at 730am... My class was from 9 -1150, but I got out early due to Turkan (1 of my BFFs) sleeping over and she too went to school with me to do the oriantation... SoI was out of class during our break which was at 10am... but she did not finish till after 130pm!!!! I was bored and tired of staying there... Finally she came and we went to my sisters sub store... then went home watch the Devil wears Prada... one of my fav movies.... 30 minutes after Turkan left, I went to bed, because I was tired and my body ached....

Any ways I was thinking to myself yesterday while i was waiting for her... I was thinking that I am not good in anything... Not good in school, work, at home, being a daughter or a wife....
ITS A SHAME!!!! I need to change these so I am good... I think I am lazy... I dont know.. but I NEED help... Also I need to find a hobby... fine something interisting something which is benafit to me and be good at it...

Any ways Im at work right now... really dont feel like being here... I NEED a new job... on 11.12.09 will be 2 yrs since I have been working here... Like I said im not good at my job eighter... if I was then I would of gotten promoted in something OR I would of gotten the the jobs which I had appied in at my work....

any ways im dont talking about my day so far...

love you guys
Peace Out

No comments:

Post a Comment